Is automatic archiving possible?

you can also sent content to the archive automatically

The platform owner can activate "Enable Auto-Archive" under Settings > Cost control. From now on, all incoming data is automatically moved to the archive after the first accounting period (30 days), which can help to significantly reduce costs.